The project was initially created as a multi-media show with 18 paintings - shown on the cover - and 5 lyrics mixed in with the music.

All music composed, arranged and produced by Egil Fylling.
Recitation by John Butler
Vocals on no.2 and 4 by Jane Pettersen
Vocals on no. 6 by Astrid Elisabeth Pedersen
Vocals on no. 7 by Tone Kristin Holmen Engeset
Saxophones on no.7 by Sigurd Køhn
Paintings by Jane Pettersen
Lyrics by Cathrine Foynes

All rights of the producer and the owner of the work reproduced reserved.